Happy Mother’s Day! | Irit Landgraf

Hi! Irit here with a new layout created with the April kits. I really love the colors and patterns this month, so I used plenty of those in my layout! Here it is-

12*12 layout created by Irit Landgraf using the April Hip Kit Club kits #hipkitclub @hipkitclub #scrapbookingkitI used lots of patterned papers from the main kit, different brands and collections, and yet they work so well together! One of my favorite things about playing with a good kit is getting that eclectic look that is not too matchy matchy.

2015-05-13b 13.34

I used the pink Thickers from the embellishment kit, and the white&silver ones from the main kit to create my title. I layered them to create this fun whimsical look.

2015-05-13c 13

I also used some wood veneers and word stickers from the PL kit.

2015-05-1a3 13

I love to mix my kits, and this time I grabbed a Pinkfresh studio wood veneer piece I had left from March’s embellishment kit. I added some Amy Tan heart epoxy stickers to it, love how that turned out-

2015-05-13 13.34

Some more wood veneers-

2015-05-13a 13.34

And a process video that shows exactly how I created this layout-

Thanks for visiting and have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

