ANNOUNCING OUR HIP KIT CLUB CREATIVE TEAM!!!

DT Annoucement Term 2 edited

I am so very excited to introduce you to our new Hip Kit Club Creative Team.  What an amazingly talented group!  They should be receiving their October Hip Kits shortly and we will begin sharing their first projects within the next couple of weeks.  I can’t wait!  Can’t you?  Please join me in welcoming both our new & returning design team members.  I am so thrilled to have you all here.  We have some great plans in the works… and I will be sharing more details soon!  xo Kimberly

3 thoughts on “ANNOUNCING OUR HIP KIT CLUB CREATIVE TEAM!!!

    • Sandra Hoffmann says:

      Love the layouts especially the boy ones.
      I watch Nicole Novasad Irit Nicole Jones911 Wendy/ the Rocky Dude is. Cute. My Dude is 13. Good job girls!

Leave a Reply

