NSD challenge winners!

Drum roll please! Join me in congratulating the talented winners from our 2017 NSD crop challenges. Know how difficult it was for us to select winners because ALL your work was so gorgeous! THANK YOU for participating, we hope you had fun! Here they are in no particular order: ​Tanya's challenge Nathalie Robert ​Michelle's challenge … Continue reading NSD challenge winners!

Mini album with a lot of embellishments with Anna Komenda

Hello crafty people. It's Anna here with my next project created with April kits. My May kits are on their way to my doorstep but I still have so many ideas for projects with April ones. For this week I have a mini album to share with You. April kits are jam-packed with travel/vacation themed … Continue reading Mini album with a lot of embellishments with Anna Komenda