Happy Moments | Irit Landgraf

Hi! Irit here with a new mixed media project, using the lovely April 2017 kits. Here’s my finished page-

19

I just love the crayons in the color kit, so together with the Vicki Boutin rub ons I created this fun messy background. I think it works really well with the theme of my layout, my baby girl on a swing.

21

The color kit also comes with lots of stickers that can be customized to coordinate with any color scheme. I decided thought to keep my title white, as the background is busy enough.

22

I kept the rest pretty simple, and embellished with some stickers from the kits, especially the My Mind’s Eye goodies from the PL kit.

20

Here’s the video tutorial I created-

Thanks so much for visiting! I wish you a lovely Sunday!

Save

Leave a Reply

