JULY 2017 HIP KIT REVEAL!!!

HIP KIT CLUB - JULY 2017- MAIN KIT Hip Kit Club Member Price:  $29.95 (requires a 3 month minimum subscription) CLICK HERE to join! Individual Kit Purchase Price:  $34.95 Products Included: 1 sheet - HKC Exclusive Summer Bliss - Ella Paper - designed by Irit Landgraf 1 sheet - HKC Exclusive Summer Bliss - Lillie Paper - … Continue reading JULY 2017 HIP KIT REVEAL!!!

Subtle Mixed Media | Jessica Fabiano

Hey everybody, it's Jessica with you today. Since it's mixed media week, I'm sure you've had great inspiration already. I love using colors on my projects, mainly because I've been working with colors for a lot longer than I've been scrapbooking, which is why I'm not scared to use them. I, however, have come to … Continue reading Subtle Mixed Media | Jessica Fabiano