Project Life Week 7 & 8 with Adrienne Alvis

Hello everyone!  I’m so excited to share my first PL spread using the new March 2015 Project Life Kit from Hip Kit Club with you today! 1week7and8

I always print my photos that I want to include first and then fill in the rest with fun embellishments and filler cards. Here’s a closer look at Week 7 and 8…

Week 7

2week7

Week 8

2week8

I love how versatile the March 2015 Project Life Kit is.  I am a few weeks behind in my album, but all of the beautiful filler cards, letter stickers, and embellishments coordinated wonderfully with my late winter photographs.

3week7

I keep my PL spreads pretty simple, but I love to add stickers, embellishments, and stitching directly onto my photos.

4week7

6week7

Even though I document two weeks on a spread, I like to keep them cohesive so visually they flow together. Coordinating letter stickers and embellishments, as well as keeping my color combo the same, help me to achieve that cohesion.

3week8

6week8

As I mentioned above, the March 2015 Project Life Kit is packed full of goodies that will help you catch up on your PL album.  Items in the kit could also be used on a layout, card, or other project as well so be sure and get yours today!

5week8

Thanks for stopping by this morning and don’t forget to check back here this afternoon for even more amazing inspiration using the March 2015 Kits with Missy!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.