Lovely | Terhi Koskinen

Hello all, it’s Terhi here today with you! I made a scrapbook layout mixing products from four kits: March Main Kit, March Color KitFebruary Main Kit and February Color Kit. march_1 (1)framed There are a lot of things why I love to scrap with ready-made scrapbook kits, but one of the biggest reasons is how smoothly the kits complement each other every month. Like in this layout: Papers are from mainly from March Main Kit, some scraps from February Main Kit, and lots of paints and mists from both March and February Color Kit, and all goes together perfectly! Now that I got my April Kits, I see a lot of ways to add “old” stuff with all my new goodies. march_1 (2) I recorded a video while creating the layout. To the background I used Amy Tangerine stencil (from February Color Kit) along with a big circle stencil to get even edges to the circles. You can find the details of how to create it from the video. march_1 (6)

I hope you’ll enjoy the video!

Have a great day!

1 thought on “Lovely | Terhi Koskinen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.