Project Life Weeks 15 & 16 |Adrienne Alvis

Good morning Hip Kit fans!  I’m here with my Project Life spreads for Weeks 15 & 16 using the May 2015 Project Life Kit

Week 15

1week15

I loved the filler cards in this month’s kit from Evalicious and used them throughout my spread.  The bright colors coordinated well with my photos and I colored the wood veneer phrases black using some spray ink so they would pop against the filler cards.

2week15

I layered the adorable Evalicious Puffy Stickers from the kit on the filler cards and a few of my photos.

3week15

Week 16

1week16

3week16

I also used the stamp set from Chickaniddy (available in the May 2015 PL kit) on a few of the filler cards to dress them up even more.

2week16

I really liked the mix of alphas this month…the black and white striped letter stickers are my favorite!

4week16

And here’s a look at my full spread for Weeks 15 & 16…

week15&16

Well that’s all from me this morning!  Be sure and stop back by later for even more creative inspiration from Missy later this afternoon!

Have a wonderful day!

Adrienne Alvis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.