Happy, Happy, Happy | Adrienne Alvis

Good morning everyone!  I’m here with a layout I created using the May 2015 Hip Kits

happy1

This photo was taken a few hours after my daughter broke her finger. Her brother was trying his best to make her feel better by walking in the creek with her and giving her a little extra attention. I used the adorable May cut file designed by Nicole Nowosad for Hip Kit Club “Happy, Happy, Happy’ as the title for my layout.  You can download it for free Here.

happy2

I layered lots of various shades of blue patterned paper behind the photo on my layout and then added pops of yellow using the ink dauber and stencil set that’s available in the May 2015 Color Kit.

happy3

I also added a couple of red Dear Lizzy Fine & Dandy Washi Tape Strips (available in the May 2015 Embellishment Kit) behind my title and near the bottom of my layout for an additional pop of color.

happy4

I love how easy it is to create a fun, happy layout in no time using the May 2015 Hip Kits.  Be sure and grab yours today!

Thanks for joining me this morning…I hope you have a fabulous day!

Adrienne Alvis

2 thoughts on “Happy, Happy, Happy | Adrienne Alvis

  1. Love the bold color combo, fab layout! Sorry about her finger. 🙁

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.