Sunshine | Terhi

Hi all, it’s Terhi here with my first May Kit layout!

I used May Main Kit and May Color Kit. The recipe for the layout was super easy: I had this beautiful photo of my younger daughter and box full of Hip Kit goodies – and it all came together so easily and almost by itself! Background is made with paints and stencils from the Color Kit and papers behind the photo are from gorgeous Pink Paislee “Citrus Bliss” collection in our May Main Kit. I have a process video below so you can see just how quick and easy this process was. may1 (1)

may1 (2)

may1 (4)

may1 (5)

Sometimes you don’t need more, just 15 minutes in your workspace surrounded by beautiful photographs and the latest Hip Kits. Enjoy the video, and enjoy your day!

Terhi xx

Terhi Koskinen

1 thought on “Sunshine | Terhi

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.