Hey! | Adrienne Alvis

Hello everyone and happy Tuesday!  I have a fun layout to share with you today that I created using the August 2015 Hip Kitshey1

I started by cutting out some of the sentiment squares from the Happy Words patterned paper from Pinkfresh Studio (available in the August 2015 Main Kit) and arranged them in a messy line down the center of my background paper. hey2 Next, I placed my photos along the outside edges of the squares to look like they were “jumping” out of the middle and added my journaling on a tiny square from one of the journaling cards in the August 2015 Project Life Kithey3 Then I placed several of the larger chipboard stickers from Dear Lizzy on top of the randomly placed squares. hey4 After I added a few lovely glitter hearts from Freckled Fawn, some washi, and some wood veneer stickers from Pinkfresh Studio I was done! hey5

I love how fast and easy my pages come together using these kits! Be sure and check them out in the shop and grab yours today!

Adrienne Alvis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.