Project Life Weeks 31 & 32 | Adrienne Alvis

Hello everyone! I’m here today with my Project Life spread for weeks 31 & 32. I created this spread using the August 2015 Hip Kits and I just love how the colors in the kits coordinated so well with my photos!

week31&32

I used many of the journaling cards from the August 2015 Project Life kit and typed directly on them using my typewriter.

5week31

I also used a couple of journaling cards from some previous PL Kits because they blended so well with the August cards.

3week31

The gold alphas from the August 2015 Embellishment Kit were the icing on the cake and really helped my spread come together. They also gave my pages an additional pop of color. If you look really, really closely you can see an owl in the bushes by our house. He’s been hanging around our yard the past couple of weeks and we love to see him around. I tried to get the best photo of him that I could but he blended in so well with the bushes!

4week31

2week31

Week 31

1week31

I continued with the same color scheme for Week 32 and used embellishments from the August 2015 Embellishment Kit and the August 2015 Main Kit.

2week32

3week32

I really liked using the rubber charm tags by Pink Fresh Studio!  They added a fun dimension to my spread and were easy to incorporate as embellishments for both weeks.

5week32

4week32

It’s hard to believe that this summer season is winding down so quickly!  My kids have already started sports and school related activities and I can already see how different my Project Life pages will look with the change of season. I’m excited for fall, but I’m trying to enjoy every last bit of summer while I can.

Week 321week32

Thanks for joining me this morning!  I hope you have a wonderful day!

Adrienne Alvis

1 thought on “Project Life Weeks 31 & 32 | Adrienne Alvis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.