Color Bomb | Terhi Koskinen

Good afternoon ladies (and gentlemen)! It’s Terhi here ready to explode a bomb, a color bomb! I played with August Color Kit and oh boy, how rich, bright and versatile those Ranger Dylusions paints are. I’m totally in love and can’t wait to show the process video for you.

theframe

August Kits are amazing. As said, the paints came from August Color Kit together with Kim Watson’s stencils, the stencils are used with black ink on this layout. In addition, I used papers and embellishments from August Main Kit, chipboards from August Embellishment Kit, glitter hearts from August Project Life Kit and white cardstock is from August Cardstock Kit.

IMG_5454

IMG_5456

IMG_5458

Never be afraid to try out new techniques and products. I hoped to have fresh yellow color on the background, but instead I created a perfect “flame” which is much more beautiful than I ever could imagine. Hope you like it too!

Terhi xx

Terhi Koskinen

1 thought on “Color Bomb | Terhi Koskinen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.