Best | Terhi Koskinen

Hello all! A week has passed and it’s my turn to show what I did with September Hip Kits. I have only posted one August layout here on Hip Kit Club blog, but as this month my dear postman hurried so much, I couldn’t resist to show you my favorite techniques with Distress Markers in our September Color Kit.

IMG_6039

So as said, this layout is created with September Color Kit. I used the stamps, as obvious, and those Distress Markers in four different ways. To teach you how, I recorded a process video, you’ll find it below.  The markers are actually quite incredible as they are so versatile. They are water-soluble and the options of way of use are limitless. I used them for coloring, for drawing and blend the colors on the background.

IMG_6041

In addition to September Color Kit, there are papers from September Patterned Paper Kit,  Freckled Fawn word from September Project Life Kit, some products from September Main Kit and white cardstock included to September Cardstock Kit.

IMG_6034

IMG_6035

IMG_6037

Hope you find this layout and video inspiring. As you see, alpha stamps are great for backgrounds – not only for writing things. Have a lovely week and thank you so much for stopping here today!

Terhi xx

Terhi Koskinen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.